• Best House of Worship 2017- The Historic Church of St. Patrick

    You voted- we won!

    Best House of Worship 2017

    Click here to see the results

    Please join us for worship!

    Wi-Fi acces is available on premises for parishioners and guests by request!

Leadership

Deacon-Dave-Smith,-Msgr.-Ch

Leadership- Historic St. Patrick’s Catholic Church Toledo

Deacon Dave Smith, Msgr. Chris Vasko, Deacon Tom Carone

Pastor:
Reverend Monsignor Christopher P. Vasko cvasko@toledodiocese.org
Associate Pastor: Reverend Rudi Schwartzkopf rschwartzkopf@sfstoledo.org
In Residence: Rev. Matthew Rader
Deacon: Deacon Thomas S. Carone tom@stpatshistoric.com
Deacon: Deacon David E. Smith dave@stpatshistoric.org
Business Manager: Ms. Trish Shaffer trish@stpatshistoric.org
Administrative Assistant,
DeSales Outreach Center,
and Wedding Coordinator:
 

Ms. Sherri Gaudet

sherri@stpatshistoric.org
Maintenance: Ms. Charlene Leestma
Music Coordinator/Organist/
Mr. Daniel Button daniel.button@gmail.com

Comments are closed.