Leadership

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Deacon-Dave-Smith,-Msgr.-Ch

Leadership- Historic St. Patrick’s Catholic Church Toledo

Deacon Dave Smith, Msgr. Chris Vasko, Deacon Tom Carone

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Pastor: Reverend Monsignor Christopher P. Vasko cvasko@toledodiocese.org
Associate Pastor: Reverend Rudi Schwartzkopf rschwartzkopf@sfstoledo.org
In Residence: Fr. Doug Taylor
Deacon: Deacon Thomas S. Carone tom@stpatshistoric.com
Deacon: Deacon David E. Smith dave@stpatshistoric.org
Business Manager: Ms. Trish Shaffer trish@stpatshistoric.org
Administrative Assistant,
DeSales Outreach Center,
and Wedding Coordinator:
Ms. Sherri Gaudet sherri@stpatshistoric.org
Maintenance: Mr. Rusty Belcher and

Ms. Charlene Leestma

Music Coordinator/ Organist:
Mr. Daniel Button dtbutton@outlook.com
Choir Director: Mr. Jeff Weiser
Sacristan: Ms. Rosalie Mills

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Comments are closed.

  • You voted, we won- Best House of Worship 2017!

    Click here to view results: Toledo City Paper Best of Toledo 2017

     

                 Please join us for worship!

     

    Wi-Fi acces is available on premises for parishioners and guests by request!