Leadership

Deacon-Dave-Smith,-Msgr.-Ch

Leadership- Historic St. Patrick’s Catholic Church Toledo

Deacon Dave Smith, Msgr. Chris Vasko, Deacon Tom Carone

Pastor: Reverend Monsignor Christopher P. Vasko cvasko@toledodiocese.org
Associate Pastor: Reverend Rudi Schwartzkopf rschwartzkopf@sfstoledo.org
In Residence: Rev. Matthew Rader
Deacon: Deacon Thomas S. Carone tomcarone56@aol.com
Deacon: Deacon David E. Smith dave@stpatshistoric.org
Business Manager: Ms. Trish Shaffer trish@stpatshistoric.org
Administrative Assistant,
DeSales Outreach Center,
and Wedding Coordinator:
 

 

 

Ms. Sherri Gaudet

 

 

 

sherri@stpatshistoric.org

Maintenance: Mr. John Carone
Organist: Mr. Terry Brassell terry@silverback-supply.com
Music Coordinator: Mrs. Katherine Bishop-Brassell my75vw@aol.com
Choir Director: Mr. Steve Kwiatkowski steve@stpatshistoric.org

Comments are closed